Interesting sights on Highland Ave.

Driving down Highland this morning I saw a guy walking down the sidewalk with a giant pot leaf costume on his head, green beads around his neck, and what might possibly have been a green feather boa.  I smiled, put my hand up through the open sunroof and shot him a peace sign from three lanes over.  He smiled and nodded… I smiled and nodded, and we both went our separate ways.  What a wonderful way to start the day.

I love you Los Angeles…

condron.us

Leave a Reply

